Coronavirus (COVID-19) Response: Donate and Lend Your Support

Contact Us

Development and Alumni Relations

University Contact Information:
3400 North Charles Street
San Martin Center
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-516-3400
800-548-5422

Medicine Contact Information:
750 East Pratt Street, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-361-6548

Please contact a staff member in one of our schools and divisions to learn more about specific giving opportunities that meet your goals or to answer other questions.

Alumni Association
Susan deMuth, Assistant Vice President, Alumni Association/Executive Director, Johns Hopkins Alumni Association
alumni@jhu.edu
800-548-5481

Annual Giving
Evan Zaletel, Director
evan.zaletel@jhu.edu
410-516-3414
410-516-3400

Blue Jays Unlimited (Athletics)
Meredith Rosenblatt, Director of Development
mrosenblatt@jhu.edu
410-516-0412

Corporate Relations
Maddy Stokes, Director of Innovation Initiatives and Corporate Relations
mstoke17@jhu.edu
410-516-6249

Donor Engagement
Kirsten Lavin, Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
klavin@jhu.edu
410-516-5456

Foundation Relations
Ann L. Koch, Senior Director
akoch@jhu.edu
410-516-8181

Gift Planning
Anne Doyle, Senior Director
adoyle@jhu.edu
410-516-2937

International Programs
Hugh Sullivan, Director
hugh.sullivan@jhu.edu
202-578-4286

Johns Hopkins Medicine
philanthropy@jhmi.edu
410-361-6548

Parents Programs and Giving
Margie Carney, Senior Associate Director
parents@jhu.edu
410-516-3413

Volunteer Engagement
Erin Yun, Director of Volunteer Engagement
eyun2@jhu.edu
410-516-1388

Berman Institute of Bioethics
Andrew Rentschler, Senior Director of External Affairs
andrew.rentschler@jhu.edu
410-614-5651

Bloomberg School of Public Health
Heath Elliott, Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
development@jhsph.edu
410-955-5194

Carey Business School
Greg Bowden, Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
carey.development@jhu.edu
410-234-9350

Center for Talented Youth
Margaret Walsh, Senior Director of Development
mwalsh@jhu.edu
410-735-6005

Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
Rachel Hitchcock, Associate Dean of External Affairs
hitchcock@jhu.edu or arts.sciences@jhu.edu
410-516-8722

Peabody Institute
Courtney Rowe, Associate Dean for External Relations
peabodygiving@jhu.edu
667-208-6551

School of Advanced International Studies
William Roth, Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
wroth6@jhu.edu
202-663-5638

School of Education
Susan Baisley, Interim Associate Dean
susan.baisley@jhu.edu
410-516-7726

School of Medicine
Chad Newill, Senior Director of Development
cnewill2@jhmi.edu
410-361-6561

School of Nursing
Andrew Rentschler, Interim Associate Dean of Development
andrew.rentschler@jhu.edu
443-797-2405

Sheridan Libraries and University Museums
Sylvia Eggleston Wehr, Associate Dean
sew@jhu.edu
410-516-8327

Whiting School of Engineering
Megan Howie, Associate Dean of External Relations
engineering@jhu.edu
410-516-8723

Armstrong Institute for Patient Safety & Quality
Department of Emergency Medicine
Department of Pathology
Amy M. Helsel, Senior Director of Development
ahelsel@jhmi.edu
443-287-7943

Bayview Medical Center, Departments of General Internal Medicine and Nephrology, Divisions of Rheumatology and Infectious Diseases
Donna Bolin, Senior Associate Director of Development
dbolin1@jhmi.edu
410-550-9893

The James Buchanan Brady Urological Institute
Elissa R. Kohel, Director of Development
ekohel1@jhmi.edu
410-955-8351

Children’s Center
Allison Baker, Senior Director of Development
awbaker@jhmi.edu
410-361-6396

Department of Dermatology
Toba Rainess, Senior Director of Development
traines1@jhmi.edu
443-287-2036

Department of Gynecology & Obstetrics
Marjorie Wasson, Senior Associate Director of Development
mwasson1@jhmi.edu
443-287-7946

Heart and Vascular Institute
Lisa Hammann, Director of Development
hopkinsheart@jhmi.edu
443-287-7384
410-948-6418 (cell)

Institute for Basic Biomedical Sciences, Institute for Cell Engineering, Department of Genetic Medicine, and Robert Packard Center for ALS Research
Sarah Farrell, Director of Development
sfarrell@jhmi.edu
443-287-0582

Department of Medicine
Anne Kennan, Senior Associate Director of Development
akennan1@jhmi.edu 
410-550-9890

Department of Neurology and Brain Sciences
Heather S. Culp, JD, Senior Director of Development
hculp1@jhmi.edu
443-287-7870

Departments of Neurosurgery and Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Kim Metzger, CFRE, Senior Director of Development and External Relations
kmetzge2@jhmi.edu
443-287-7879

Departments of Orthopaedic Surgery and Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
Donna S. Clare, CFRE, Director of Development
dclare2@jhmi.edu
410-955-0173

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Karen Hussey, Director of Development
khussey4@jhmi.edu
410-955-8158
410-371-9397 (cell)

Department of Radiation Oncology and Molecular Radiation Sciences
Marie Jo Corry, Senior Associate Director of Development
mcorry1@jhmi.edu
410-361-6185

Russell H. Morgan Department of Radiology and Radiological Science
Christie Vera, Senior Associate Director of Development
cvera3@jhmi.edu
443-287-7958

Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center
Michael Hibler, Executive Director of Development
kimmelgiving@jhmi.edu
410-361-6391

Departments of Surgery, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine
Merissa Courtright, Director of Development
surgerygiving@jhmi.edu
443-287-7953

Wilmer Eye Institute
Libby Bryce Bell, Senior Director of Development
ebell23@jhmi.edu
410-955-2020

Johns Hopkins All-Children’s Hospital
Jenine Rabin, Executive Vice President
jenine.rabin@jhmi.edu
727-767-4460

Howard County General Hospital
Jennifer Smith, Vice President
hcgh-foundation@jhmi.edu
410-740-7840

Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation
Kristen Pruski, CFRE, Interim Vice President of Development
kpruski@jhmi.edu
202-537‐4257

Suburban Hospital Foundation
Cindy Merz, Interim Vice President of Development
cmerz2@jhmi.edu
301-896-3971