Investing in the next generation of medical and research pioneers >

Contact Us

Development and Alumni Relations

Johns Hopkins Development and Alumni Relations is transitioning to a new internal constituent database. We’re excited about new features that this system will allow. While we are getting up and running, please expect that our response times, including our ability to update any changes to your contact information, may be slightly delayed. We appreciate your patience as we make this transition.

University Contact Information:
donorsupport@jhu.edu
800-548-5422

Medicine Contact Information:
philanthropy@jhmi.edu
410-361-6548

Please contact a staff member in one of our schools and divisions to learn more about specific giving opportunities that meet your goals or to answer other questions.

Alumni Association
Jason Heiserman, PhD, Interim Assistant Vice President of Alumni Engagement and Executive Director of the Johns Hopkins Alumni Association
alumni@jhu.edu
800-548-5481

Annual Giving
Evan Zaletel, Executive Director, Annual Giving and Donor Engagement
evan.zaletel@jhu.edu
410-516-3400

Blue Jays Unlimited (Athletics)
Stephanie Littleton, Director of Development
slittleton@jhu.edu
410-516-6132

Innovation Initiatives and Corporate Relations
Allison Wiles, Director of Innovation Initiatives and Corporate Relations
arhwiles@jhu.edu
443-310-6488

Donor Engagement
Caroline Hartley, Interim Director of Stewardship and Donor Engagement
donorsupport@jhu.edu
410-516-2832

Foundation Relations
Ann L. Koch, Executive Director
akoch@jhu.edu
667-306-9100

Gift Planning
Anne Doyle, Executive Director
adoyle@jhu.edu
800-528-1268

International Programs
Hugh Sullivan, Director
hugh.sullivan@jhu.edu
202-578-4286

Johns Hopkins Medicine
philanthropy@jhmi.edu
410-361-6548

Parents Programs and Giving
Kristina Snyder, Senior Associate Director
parents@jhu.edu
410-591-0692

Volunteer Engagement
Erin Yun, Director of Volunteer Engagement
eyun2@jhu.edu
667-306-9131

Berman Institute of Bioethics
Andrew Rentschler, Senior Director of External Affairs
andrew.rentschler@jhu.edu
410-614-5651

Bloomberg School of Public Health
Heath Elliott, Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
bsph.development@jhu.edu
410-955-5194

Carey Business School
Brian Boles, Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
carey.development@jhu.edu
410-234-9350

Center for Talented Youth
Andrew Rentschler, Interim Senior Director for Development and Alumni Relations
andrew.rentschler@jhu.edu
410-614-5651

Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
Rachel Hitchcock, Associate Dean of External Affairs
hitchcock@jhu.edu or arts.sciences@jhu.edu
410-516-8722

Peabody Institute
Kirsten Lavin, Associate Dean for External Relations
klavin@jhu.edu
667-208-6551

School of Advanced International Studies
Khadija Hill, Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
khadijahill@jhu.edu
202-349-0985

School of Education
Jennifer Pelton, Associate Dean of External Relations
jpelton2@jh.edu
740-739-3356

School of Medicine
Chad Newill, Senior Director of Development
cnewill2@jhmi.edu
410-361-6561

School of Nursing
Sharon P. Trivino, Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
sharon.trivino@jhu.edu
410-387-8901

Sheridan Libraries and University Museums
Beth Miller Ryan, Associate Dean of Development and External Affairs
bryan16@jh.edu
410-516-8181

Whiting School of Engineering
Megan Howie, Associate Dean of External Relations
engineering@jhu.edu
410-516-8723

Armstrong Institute for Patient Safety and Quality
Department of Emergency Medicine
Department of Pathology
Amy M. Helsel, Senior Director of Development
ahelsel@jhmi.edu
443-287-7943

The James Buchanan Brady Urological Institute
Elissa R. Kohel, Executive Director of Development
ekohel1@jhmi.edu
410-955-8351

Children’s Center
Chelsea Kirk, Director of Development
ckirk@jhmi.edu
410-361-6476

Department of Dermatology
Christie Vera, Director of Development
cvera3@jhmi.edu
443-287-7958

Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics
Chelsea Kirk, Director of Development
ckirk@jhmi.edu
410-361-6476

Heart and Vascular Institute
Lisa Hammann, Director of Development
hopkinsheart@jhmi.edu
443-287-7384
410-948-6418 (cell)

Institute for Basic Biomedical Sciences, Institute for Cell Engineering, Department of Genetic Medicine, and Robert Packard Center for ALS Research
Sarah Farrell, Senior Director of Development
sfarrell@jhmi.edu
443-287-0582

Department of Medicine
Kimberly Constantine, Executive Director of Development
kconsta4@jhmi.edu
410-550-9890

Departments of Neurology and Brain Sciences and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Kimberly Willis, Executive Director of Development
kwillis@jhmi.edu
443-287-7877

Departments of Neurosurgery
Emily Greene, Director of Development
eehehal1@jh.edu
443-287-7941

Departments of Orthopaedic Surgery and Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
Donna S. Clare, CFRE, Director of Development
dclare2@jhmi.edu
410-955-0173

Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Monica Butta, Bus ’93 (MAS), Director of Development
mbutta2@jhmi.edu
410-955-8158

Department of Radiation Oncology and Molecular Radiation Sciences
Marie Jo Corry, Senior Associate Director of Development
mcorry1@jhmi.edu
410-361-6185

Russell H. Morgan Department of Radiology and Radiological Science
Christie Vera, Director of Development
cvera3@jhmi.edu
443-287-7958

Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center
Michael Hibler, Assistant Vice President of Development
kimmelgiving@jhmi.edu
410-361-6391

Departments of Surgery, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine
Deanna Figiel, Director of Development
surgerygiving@jhmi.edu
443-287-7953

Wilmer Eye Institute
Megan Ward, Executive Director of Development
meganward@jhmi.edu
410-955-2020

Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital Foundation
Jenine Rabin, Executive Vice President
jenine.rabin@jhmi.edu
727-767-4460

Johns Hopkins Howard County Medical Center Foundation
Kirsten Baier, Vice President
kbaier2@jhmi.edu
410-740-7734

Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation
Kristen Pruski, CFRE, Vice President of Development
kpruski@jhmi.edu
202-537‐4257

Suburban Hospital Foundation
Cindy Merz, Vice President of Development
cmerz2@jhmi.edu
301-896-3971